Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frutas 100% Natural. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Frutas 100% Natural and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Desireeealvarez 11 months ago

Atún

El atun esta muy rico, en el sandwhich y la ensalda. Comida muy saludable y rapida para recoger .

Paulinaperezmagdaleno 11 months ago

Special

The tortas here are amazing!!!!! One can feed two people, my favorite is the special torta, it has Lomo and ham, it's best with the chipotle sauce on the side. Another of my favorite is the agua de pepino, so fresh and delicious. This is my favorite place to eat!

Chocolate 12 months ago

Flan & Choco-Flans

This flan was so good and creamy that i almost shitted myself.

Clauramirez90 about 1 year ago

Breakfast Croissant

Favorite breakfast!!!! Love it, ill never get over this.

Jdsd1921 about 1 year ago

Frutas

Hello, my name is David, and I AM FRUTAS' BIGGEST FAN! There is no one in the world who loves Frutas more than me! The earliest I remember eating at Frutas was around 2004-2005. I loved their menu from the first time I stepped foot in the main location on Broadway in Chula Vista. As a decade+ long satisfied/dedicated customer, I've been fortunate enough to taste all the items on their menu. They have many items ranging from tortas, salads, fruit cocktails, and of course their delicious drinks! You can eat at the restaurant at any time of the day. They have extremely tasty breakfast items that you can have with their great tasting coffee. And obviously they have delicious lunch and dinner items the whole family can enjoy. As we know, they have great tasting food, however, nothing beats my favorite item, Torta de pollo con todo sin jalapenos. And I always add their famous in-home chipotle sauce. I joined the military in 2006 for 10 years. I was stationed all over the world and never found a restaurant that was as perfect as Frutas. Every time I came home on vacation, the first spot I had to visit was Frutas! I missed their delicious food. Now that I've been back for the last 3 years, I always find myself eating at Frutas! One day I was standing in line to order my usual favorite torta, when I thought to myself, "Man, I love this place so much, but I don't have a picture here." So to display the love I have for my favorite restaurant, I decided to dedicate myself to always take a picture every time I ate at any Frutas locations. To display my awesome experiences and all the delicious food I order from Frutas, I started an Instagram page called @frutas_biggest_fan. I am extremely thankful I'm back home in San Diego because I always have a chance to eat at Frutas, the best restaurant on earth. If I am blessed enough to win this review competition, I know I'll be double blessed because I'll use the money to buy more delicious food from Frutas. Especially my favorite torta! Thank you Frutas for making delicious food, for always providing great service to your customers, and for being a major part of my life. -Frutas Biggest Fan, David. ( Don't forget to follow me on IG: @frutas_biggest_fan )

Isaisperla about 1 year ago

Chamango

The best Chamango ever. I buy one almost every day!

Monica about 1 year ago

Bagel De Salmón Ahumado

This is my go to fruteria! The staff are always so welcoming and friendly. This is my go to place and I always try to bring people here because the food is delicious.

Matmiranda0926 about 1 year ago

Apio Con Zanahoria

Great food

Ridriguez about 1 year ago

Chamango

Went in to order and everyone was nice, with a smile. Fast Oder

Delvillar about 1 year ago

Pavo

I had a Fresas con Orchata Smoothie and a Torta de Pavo!!! I can honestly write that it was the best in town! So fresh and made quickly, taste with lots of love! Thank you for the amazing customer service ! 😍

Delvillar about 1 year ago

Breakfast Bagel

Simple, Satisfying And Taste like Food made with Love ❤️

Delvillar about 1 year ago

Yogurt W/Fruit

Too busy to prepare your own, well this place is quick and ready for your order plus the fruit is so fresh! It's like they just picked them off the fruit tree haha :p

Delvillar about 1 year ago

Turkey

Biggest Tortas in Town!!!! For the lowest prices in town !!!! Love Love Love this place !

Elysianite about 1 year ago

Smoked Salmon Bagel

Really delicious! The smoked salmon seemed to be very fresh and of good quality and they did not skimp! One of those rare instances where what you get does justice to the picture on the menu, ha! Will be returning.

Alexavaleria258456 about 1 year ago

Special

This torta has the perfect amount of ham and lomo, this torta is one of my favorites and I always order it with a strawberry smoothie with coconut shavings. I recommend everything on the menu as it is equally good and you can find something for everyone.

Desireeealvarez 11 months ago

Oatmeal

I love it, breakfast, lunch and dinner can't go wrong with anything.

Rocioandrade577 12 months ago

Raise the Dead

OMG! This is my favorite drink....Thanks for all you do!!

Rocioandrade577 12 months ago

Beets

Raise the dead juice is the best!!!! 💗😋

Maferg92 about 1 year ago

Tostilocos

Their tostilocos are are the BEST in San Diego!!! My husband and I go almost every week, they are 100% recommended!!!

Lisacpadilla about 1 year ago

Strawberries & Cream

yummmyy. Love this. Generous serving that you can share with your co-workers :) I have been eating here for years.

Sharonkrodriguez96 about 1 year ago

Tuna

i had the tuna sandwich and it was amazing very fulling and satisfying ! I loved that it wasnt all soggy everything tasted fresh which was my favorite ! Will defintiely continue to come back and send friends and family

Madrid about 1 year ago

Ensalada De Frutas

The best fruit salad in town !!!

Andre about 1 year ago

Turkey

Very clean, fresh, and well portion. Delicious

Rainheavvy853 about 1 year ago

Apio Con Zanahoria

I feel so satisfied and cleansed with this smoothie!! I recommend this place overall because it's so fresh and natural ! No other place in chula like this !

Sindydelvillar about 1 year ago

Pavo

Best torta I ever had!!! Everything is delicious and 100% natural! I really recommend trying out this place is my Favorite:D And there customer service is excellent! Love it👌🏼

Delvillar about 1 year ago

Fruit Salads

The fruit is so fresh and taste at its ripest ! Mmmmm I'm definitely satisfied 😍😍

Delvillar about 1 year ago

Frutas

Made just like mi mamita used to make them! With lots of flavor and love (:

Delvillar about 1 year ago

Horchata & Strawberry

Wow!!! Best Aguas in Town!! Before you check out any other place, stop by here and I'm positive you won't want to go anywhere else !!!

Annette246 about 1 year ago

Turkey

My favorite sandwich! Big generous portion. My family and I like to come about once a week for lunch!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA