Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frutas 100% Natural. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Frutas 100% Natural and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Desireeealvarez almost 2 years ago

Atún

El atun esta muy rico, en el sandwhich y la ensalda. Comida muy saludable y rapida para recoger .

Paulinaperezmagdaleno almost 2 years ago

Special

The tortas here are amazing!!!!! One can feed two people, my favorite is the special torta, it has Lomo and ham, it's best with the chipotle sauce on the side. Another of my favorite is the agua de pepino, so fresh and delicious. This is my favorite place to eat!

Chocolate almost 2 years ago

Flan & Choco-Flans

This flan was so good and creamy that i almost shitted myself.

Clauramirez90 about 2 years ago

Breakfast Croissant

Favorite breakfast!!!! Love it, ill never get over this.

Jdsd1921 about 2 years ago

Frutas

Hello, my name is David, and I AM FRUTAS' BIGGEST FAN! There is no one in the world who loves Frutas more than me! The earliest I remember eating at Frutas was around 2004-2005. I loved their menu from the first time I stepped foot in the main location on Broadway in Chula Vista. As a decade+ long satisfied/dedicated customer, I've been fortunate enough to taste all the items on their menu. They have many items ranging from tortas, salads, fruit cocktails, and of course their delicious drinks! You can eat at the restaurant at any time of the day. They have extremely tasty breakfast items that you can have with their great tasting coffee. And obviously they have delicious lunch and dinner items the whole family can enjoy. As we know, they have great tasting food, however, nothing beats my favorite item, Torta de pollo con todo sin jalapenos. And I always add their famous in-home chipotle sauce. I joined the military in 2006 for 10 years. I was stationed all over the world and never found a restaurant that was as perfect as Frutas. Every time I came home on vacation, the first spot I had to visit was Frutas! I missed their delicious food. Now that I've been back for the last 3 years, I always find myself eating at Frutas! One day I was standing in line to order my usual favorite torta, when I thought to myself, "Man, I love this place so much, but I don't have a picture here." So to display the love I have for my favorite restaurant, I decided to dedicate myself to always take a picture every time I ate at any Frutas locations. To display my awesome experiences and all the delicious food I order from Frutas, I started an Instagram page called @frutas_biggest_fan. I am extremely thankful I'm back home in San Diego because I always have a chance to eat at Frutas, the best restaurant on earth. If I am blessed enough to win this review competition, I know I'll be double blessed because I'll use the money to buy more delicious food from Frutas. Especially my favorite torta! Thank you Frutas for making delicious food, for always providing great service to your customers, and for being a major part of my life. -Frutas Biggest Fan, David. ( Don't forget to follow me on IG: @frutas_biggest_fan )

Desireeealvarez almost 2 years ago

Oatmeal

I love it, breakfast, lunch and dinner can't go wrong with anything.

Rocioandrade577 almost 2 years ago

Raise the Dead

OMG! This is my favorite drink....Thanks for all you do!!

Rocioandrade577 almost 2 years ago

Beets

Raise the dead juice is the best!!!! 💗😋

Maferg92 about 2 years ago

Tostilocos

Their tostilocos are are the BEST in San Diego!!! My husband and I go almost every week, they are 100% recommended!!!

Lisacpadilla about 2 years ago

Strawberries & Cream

yummmyy. Love this. Generous serving that you can share with your co-workers :) I have been eating here for years.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA